Ryan was awesome!! We was a hard case we had bankruptcy on our credit report our credit wasn’t good Ryan told us what to paid why we was waiting within 4 months we had our home we been in our home for 1 year now!if you need someone in your corner Ryan is your man and his team! I get email still from him at every holiday. I had a issue with my insurance cause they had wrong mortgage company I reach out to Ryan this passed Thanksgiving he had his team send it to me the day after thanksgiving!! The best ever!! Recommend to everyone you will not be disappointed!

jill wood Avatar
jill wood
12/08/2022

Ryan and his team are so helpful and have answered all of my questions!

Rebecca Hunt Avatar
Rebecca Hunt
12/07/2022

Ryan at Southwest funding has been working with me for the past 3 years to finance a house on a state employee salary. He is the most dedicated mortgage representative I have had the pleasure to not only speak to but work with. I encourage everyone whose dream it is to own a home to contact southwest funding. Thankful first time homeowner.

ericka anderson Avatar
ericka anderson
12/07/2022

Ryan, Tina and their team are simply amazing. We have done a refi and now onto a purchase. On our refi we had an extremely difficult past lender and they were able to help us navigate getting this loan to close. They helped us with finding the information and gave us hope when we thought all was hopeless. When you have a lender who literally worked around the clock to get this to close you use them the next time you need a loan. I have recommended them to several other people. I feel confident that our purchase of our next home will close without any hiccups. When you need to put such a huge amount of money into someone’s hands, have faith that his team will treat you like family.

Bill Reno Avatar
Bill Reno
12/07/2022

Knowledgeable and proactive. Enjoy working with Ryan

David Reider Avatar
David Reider
12/07/2022

Ryan and his team have always been amazing at reaching out to help. The entire team is very quick and responsive to your messages and any and all questions in a timely manner. Highly recommend them!

Laurena Muska Avatar
Laurena Muska
12/07/2022

Ryan helped us buy our first home and then also did our refinance later on. They took a normally stressful process and made it so much better. Wouldn't use anyone else.

Carrie Smith Avatar
Carrie Smith
12/07/2022

Ryan was awesome. I was a young first time home buyer with no clue what I was doing and Ryan and his team got me right on track and into my first home within 6 months. He was quick to answer my MANY questions and always so kind even when I was probably annoying him. We also refinanced with him down the road! Great team!

Paige Schreiber Avatar
Paige Schreiber
12/07/2022

Ryan is an incredible lender to work with. He isn't afraid to pick up the phone after hours to keep a deal on track, and as a realtor, this is one of the most valuable traits I look for in a lender. Very organized and motivated!

Ryan Sajdera Avatar
Ryan Sajdera
8/10/2022

Thank you Ryan ! Ryan and his team are wonderful most definitely would work with them again!!!! seriously give them I try. they made it happen for me when I didn’t think it could be done … 5 stars

Andrew Miller Avatar
Andrew Miller
5/10/2022

Thank you Ryan ! Ryan and his team are wonderful most definitely would work with them again!!!! seriously give them I try. they made it happen for me when I didn’t think it could be done … 5 stars

Andrew Miller Avatar
Andrew Miller
5/09/2022

This is the second time I have used Ryan. 1st to buy our house and 2nd to refinance. I thought there was no way we would be able to refinance, after talking to Ryan and answering a few question, he said “we can do it”. Still had my doubts (simply because of my situation, had nothing to do with him). He assured me through the whole process that everything will work out as planned, he was VERY informative and communication was way above and beyond. And to my surprise, just like he said, everything worked out perfectly and Ryan has changed mine and my wife’s life for the 2nd time. It may have just been a refinance to some but it was ABSOLUTELY life changing to us. Thank you Ryan.

Joe Z Avatar
Joe Z
4/10/2022

Ryan was very helpful with my refinance. I would recommend him to everyone!

Jeremy Kallies Avatar
Jeremy Kallies
4/10/2022

Simply the best!!!!

Wil Son Avatar
Wil Son
4/10/2022

Awesome service!

Flip Ondler Avatar
Flip Ondler
4/10/2022

As a Realtor, it is refreshing to have a lender who brings me business and not the other way around. He is a great communicator and industry leader in marketing along with a deep understanding of the many aspects of lending. He is Aces!

Jason Knutson Avatar
Jason Knutson
4/10/2022

Ryan speltz and his team were wonderful to work with because they treated us like people not just another number,and my realtor Kim Kelly (who is the best realtor ever and was recommend by ryan) and I were always in the loop on info and always kept us up to date on where in the process we where at all the way to our closing date ,and if I had a question and I had many lol Ryan or his team would answer vary quickly if not immediately, if you want to close on a house and be home owners I highly recommend Ryan and his team they will make your dreams come true P.S to Ryan and his team thank you so much again for making my big family's dream come true

Peter Ruiz Avatar
Peter Ruiz
12/10/2021

Ryan helped us with getting our finances in order! We found financing through our bank, but ryan was extremely critical in us getting to that point.

Devon Poulos Avatar
Devon Poulos
12/09/2021

Excellent! Look no further than Ryan and his team for all of your mortgage needs. Incredibly knowledgeable and truly takes the confusion out of the purchasing process. I will not hesitate to work with Ryan for all my future mortgage needs.

Nathan Johnston Avatar
Nathan Johnston
12/09/2021

Ryan and his team were absolutely amazing to work with. The process was fast, efficient, and caused no hair pulling. I couldn’t think of a better team to go with, whether refinancing or buying new.

B Sch Avatar
B Sch
12/09/2021

Ryan and the whole team at KickButt were very informative, knowledgeable at their profession and used innovative software to show us our financial situation. He showed us multiple options we had during our journey of being financially independent as well as giving us a visual of where we could be if we hit our goals. It was great to go through this experience with confidence in our mortgage team being that my wife and I are novice to these financial opportunities. Thank you!

M Rios Avatar
M Rios
12/09/2021

Our landlord decided suddenly he was going to sell the house we had been renting, we had previously talked about buying it but had never moved forwarded. I contacted Ryan and he got right back to me! I honestly never thought it could happen, but Ryan did it! He answered my endless questions and supported us through the entire process. Could not be more grateful! Ryan and his team are fantastic and I highly recommend them!

Erica Sutherland Hayden Avatar
Erica Sutherland Hayden
12/09/2021

Always willing to help even if you aren't funding with them! Thank you for all your help

Mia Brito Avatar
Mia Brito
12/09/2021

The man and his team did the impossible... they helped a small business owner refinance his families home... DURING THE COVID PANDEMIC!!! Hire him 🙂

Lucas Pickle Avatar
Lucas Pickle
12/09/2021

I was the first account Ryan closed and he helped me purchase my first home. He made the process go smoothly and I felt the support the entire time. I am forever grateful. Thank you from Georgetown SC.

Stacey Randolph Avatar
Stacey Randolph
12/09/2021

I have been working with Ryan and his team for a little over a year and have found him/them to be extremely patient, kind and knowledgeable! I would not hesitate to refer him/them to anyone who is in the market for a new home or a refinance.

Donna McQuinn Avatar
Donna McQuinn
12/09/2021

Ryan and hi team are extremely helpful and ensure the client is getting the best product to match their needs. He has been a great asset to me an my clients.

Tamily Abdo Avatar
Tamily Abdo
12/09/2021

I've worked with Ryan and his team on multiple closings. There's no one I trust more when it comes to getting a home financed. I would highly recommend.

Jonathan Fultz Avatar
Jonathan Fultz
12/09/2021

Ryan is personable and a wealth of knowledge. It has been a pleasure working with him and I look forward to us working together again in the future.

Jason Johns Avatar
Jason Johns
12/09/2021

I’m not sure why it’s posting under my maiden name but my my last name is OBrien. Ryan came very highly recommended from my old mortgage guy in Pennsylvania. The process was quick and aside from a hitch with issues about road status was very smooth. Very happy with my refinance and would certainly recommend Ryan and his team to others.

Sarah Artman Avatar
Sarah Artman
12/09/2021

I absolutely LOVE working with Ryan Speltz and his team:) They are super responsive, he explains everything in full detail to his clients, they always go above and beyond on everything they do, their communication is some of the best I've seen in working with many lenders and he's just an overall amazing human being! Did I mention that he gets the BEST rates too? We have worked together (title and lending) for nearly 2 years now and he has grown his team into perfection! If I could give 10 stars with this team, I would so 10 stars from Tiago!

Amber Griffin Avatar
Amber Griffin
12/09/2021

I wrote a review about a year ago and I stand by it ☺️ Throughout the years we’ve now worked together, and despite the many challenges we all faced during this pandemic, Ryan and his team continue to work hard, go above and beyond, answer any and all questions for their clients (direct as well as us agents), fight their way through ever-changing guidelines and underwriting stipulations, and tirelessly make the dream of home a reality 🏡❤️ You’re a mortgage rockstar! Thank you for all you do 🙏

Kim Kelly Avatar
Kim Kelly
12/09/2021

Ryan is great! We have worked with him twice now and he goes above and beyond to help get you the right deal!! Thanks Ryan!

_ Salyer Avatar
_ Salyer
12/09/2021

Ryan Speltz has been fantastic!! He's not pushy but checks in enough to know that we are on his radar and available for us. He has been very patient and responsive. I only wish everyone our business deals with was as courteous, professional, and responsive as Ryan.

A C Avatar
A C
12/09/2021

Ryan has not only come thru once but twice for us. Ryan and his team have saved us tens of thousands of dollars! I would not hesitate to refer Ryan to anyone, he truly does kick butt and work hard for you.

Kim Hickle Avatar
Kim Hickle
12/09/2021

Ryan & Melissa were so helpful in every way. They replied within a timely manner every time. Any little question I had as a first time home buyer they answered with plenty of knowledge & made it easy to understand!

Destiny Holmes Avatar
Destiny Holmes
12/09/2021

Due to unforseen circumstances I had to refinance my home only 4 months after purchasing it. Ryan has been incredibly helpful throughout this process. His entire team responds quickly to my questions and have been making the whole process very easy and simple.

Jennifer Truman Avatar
Jennifer Truman
12/09/2021

Staff is friendly and accommodating.

Jamie Burkett Avatar
Jamie Burkett
12/09/2021

Great to work with, knowledgeable and nice!

Misty Curtis, REALTOR, ABR Avatar
Misty Curtis, REALTOR, ABR
12/09/2021

Ryan has been very helpful while I've been waiting for my mother's estate to go through probate. He returns calls/emails quickly and kindly. No BS. That's all I need, facts & answers.

Chrissy Sportiello Avatar
Chrissy Sportiello
12/09/2021